IKEA Centres

IKEA Centres Holding BV

Bargelaan 20
2333CT Leiden, Netherlands
Mailing address: P.O. Box 42, 2300AA Leiden, Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)71 5657100

Media inquiries: centrespr@ikea.com

China

IKEA Centres China Co., Ltd
No.128 Cao Xi Road, Xu Hui District
Shanghai, 200235 China
Tel: +86 21 5389 2566

Email: icc.info@ikea.com

Media inquiries: iccpr@ikea.com

 

Leasing contact

+8621 3395 5600
chinaleasing.info@ikea.com

Europe

IKEA Centres Europe A/S
Amager Strandvej 390
2770 Kastrup
Denmark

Tel: +45 3262 6880


Media inquiries: centres.pr.europe@ikea.com

Leasing contact

+45 2279 9297
leasing.ikeacentres.eur@ikea.com


Croatia & Germany
Branko Mihajlov
+49 151 44 064 802
branko.mihajlov@ikea.com


Czech Republic & Slovakia
Milan Mašša
milan.massa@ikea.com


Finland, Norway & Sweden
Camilla Ahlgren
+46 10-330 45 11
camilla.ahlgren@ikea.com


France
Christian Frechon
+33 1 3081 1447
christian.frechon@ikea.com


Italy & Switzerland
Fabio Tedeschi
+39 3357541057
fabio.tedeschi@ikea.com


Poland
Monika Bankowska
+48 22 711 23 00
monika.bankowska@ikea.com


Portugal & Spain
Fernando Perez Borrachero
+34 914 925 000
fernando.perezborrachero@ikea.com

Russian Federation

IKEA Centres in Russia
141400, Moscow Region,
Khimki, Leningradskaya ulitsa,
estate 39, building 5
(Leningradskoye highway, 4 km from the Moscow Ring Road)
Tel: +7 495 221-33-11

Media inquiries: pressa.ru@ikea.com

 

Leasing contact

leasing.russia.ru@ikea.com